Look I love..

There is nothing I like to see more than the unexpected wearing of embellishments during the daylight hours.  Laura Bailey is all class in this stunning Christopher Kane top paired with a understated white cardigan and pastel pink pants.

click on image for source
About Rachael

Welcome to fabrik of life, a blog which has evolved through a love of all things beautiful that inspire me and that I would love to share. Whether it be fashion, interiors, food, cool new beauty products or kid friendly ideas.
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Look I love..

  1. stylecrumb says:

    Sweet & feminine – love it!
    Would you mind visiting my blog perhaps?
    xx – Karen.

  2. Rachael says:

    Karen, I love how each of your posts just seem to ooze fun. A great blog. x

Leave a Reply

