Friday

Have a happy weekend my lovely readers.  My weekend is going to be a whirlwind of 3 year old birthday’s including my own not so baby boy now….the time is flying so fast and it is too sad.

About Rachael

Welcome to fabrik of life, a blog which has evolved through a love of all things beautiful that inspire me and that I would love to share. Whether it be fashion, interiors, food, cool new beauty products or kid friendly ideas.
This entry was posted in Birthday, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

