Love of…

Where I would like to be sitting in the morning with the papers, a good coffee and scrambled eggs on toast cooked by my hubby (still the maker of the best scrambled eggs I have so far eaten!)

Flowers….. What I need to purchase for my house….I am currently having withdrawals as I usually always have flowers in my home.

My latest piece as part of my winter wardrobe update…..paired with skinny jeans and long leather boots..loving!!
And for the other girl in the house….some winter wardrobe updates…and yes, I am one of those people that has their winter wardrobe updated in summer !!!
London and London Fashion Week….I will always have an eternal love affair with this city. Some of the happiest memories of my life were from my time spent living there, and where I met my husband. It is one of those cities that evokes a strong reaction so you either love it or you hate it. I will always have a soft spot for this beautiful, eclectic, energetic and vibrant city. 
Bring on Fashion Week !!!!!!!!    Any other London lovers ?
Images via 1. Driade 2. The Makers 3 & 4 my own, 5. photos4travel
About Rachael

Welcome to fabrik of life, a blog which has evolved through a love of all things beautiful that inspire me and that I would love to share. Whether it be fashion, interiors, food, cool new beauty products or kid friendly ideas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Love of…

  1. Skye says:

    LOVE, LOVE your jacket – great purchase. I like you am a London lover and can’t wait to get back there. Such a buzzing, energetic place. Great post.

  2. FURNNISH says:

    oh- I am totally a London lover! on the hunt for a real London Lover so I can legally live there again! PS ran into Nat and Matt at Bronte on Saturday morning- small little world. PPS Potts Point date?

Leave a Reply

