London Fashion Week Fall 2011 RTW

I just wanted to say a quick thank you to everyone who has dropped by fabrik of life this past week.  I am only a new blog and the response has been really exciting and overwhelming.  I don’t know where you are all coming from, but I’m glad that you are visiting, even though you are not leaving comments …..hint, hint (it’s always good to know what you think and like)
Also, a big welcome to all my new subscribers… as a large number of you are international, you will have to bear with me when I refer to things in opposite timezones, seasons etc..
and finally on to the looks I love from London Fashion week part 1…..

Matthew Williamson

 Antonio Berardi 

 Temperley London

All images via Style.com except 1. fashion foie gras
About Rachael

Welcome to fabrik of life, a blog which has evolved through a love of all things beautiful that inspire me and that I would love to share. Whether it be fashion, interiors, food, cool new beauty products or kid friendly ideas.
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to London Fashion Week Fall 2011 RTW

  1. LouBoo says:

    Hello hello – I can be your serial commenter if you like 😉 It’s great isn’t it when people start dropping by. A nice selection here – those Alice Temperley are great. I keep getting London Fashion Week updates on my twitter and it’s kept me in the loop for sure. Eg I now know that Olivia P is wearing Louboutins today! How freaky is that? Not that she is wearing them, but the fact that I know! Lou x

  2. Rachael says:

    Lou, more than happy for you to be my serial commenter :)..I have just read the post on your blog about Olivia P and it is so well written as always. The summer legs in winter made me laugh. The things we do for fashion ! x

  3. simone says:

    Great choice of photos, I have been following LFW intently for the first time really, I seem to have been glued to Twitter, quite amazing!!

    • Rachael says:

      Thanks Simone…as a London lover, I am quite patrial to the London shows. I really need to get up to date with my social media though..I am not a twitter user and everyone keeps mentioning it. I will have to find out what I am missing. x

Leave a Reply

