Weekend Bliss…

It is almost the weekend already. It has been a busy week and the time has flown. Some pictures to share from our impromptu family picnic and swim last night at  MacCallum Pool, Cremorne Point. Where else in the world do you get such a unique public harbourside pool with a view like this?  
Sydney never fails to impress me with her breathtaking, uncomplicated beauty!
(Apologies in advance for the quality of the pictures taken from my phone.)

 The sun will be shining for the weekend and I feel like getting out and exploring.  My days will include catching up with extended family, beach time for my beautiful water babies (that includes my husband), some never-ending domestic goddess duties, a visit to the markets, reading the papers cover to cover..(my idea of heaven and a rarity with two young children!) and another family picnic somewhere beautiful.
via Mikkel Vang 
Wouldn’t it be lovely if you could just pack up your favourite armchair and easily transport it to you desired picnic location…Absolute bliss!!
And finally, I leave you something beautiful to covert and on sale here…Jason Brundson.
Whatever you agenda is, wishing you all a beautiful and relaxing weekend.  Expect more fashion week coverage in Milan soon. x
About Rachael

Welcome to fabrik of life, a blog which has evolved through a love of all things beautiful that inspire me and that I would love to share. Whether it be fashion, interiors, food, cool new beauty products or kid friendly ideas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weekend Bliss…

  1. janet says:

    you are making me very homesick for Australia, can’t wait to visit!!!

  2. Zachariah says:

    Book-marked, I love your site! 🙂

Leave a Reply

