Weekend love…….

Good Morning,
It’s Friday already…I really don’t know where the week goes!!  I am off this morning to take my little ones to see a baby proms concert at the Sydney Opera House, followed by lunch with their dad.
Then it is going to be a busy weekend of birthday celebrations for mybeautiful dad and gorgeous sister hitting a milestone birthday. So there will be lots of laughter, good…no make that great food (thanks mum) and good company. I am just so excited to be giving my sister her present, which I have had for months and know she is going to go simply adore . It is so much more fun giving than receiving…don’t you think?
Some beautiful images to savour as you wind down to the weekend…..enjoy whatever your weekend holds.

via origin of style

Image via Amador Torril
My dream table & setting for entertaining at home…..just stunning. 

Image via Bernard Toullion
Now that the Autumnal chill is in the air, I am thinking plush, cosy intetiors….
Image via this is glamorous
About Rachael

Welcome to fabrik of life, a blog which has evolved through a love of all things beautiful that inspire me and that I would love to share. Whether it be fashion, interiors, food, cool new beauty products or kid friendly ideas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekend love…….

  1. Arrabella says:

    I want that bedroom and dining area!!! Enjoy your birthday celebrations.

  2. skye says:

    Oh to entertain in an area like that. How lovely life would be. Enjoy the weekend parties.

Leave a Reply

