Chilly Midweek Musings….

Ah winter has arrived in Sydney and I am counting down the days to Summer and the warmth of the sun’s rays already…..In the meantime, it is all about warming beverages…a slight hot chocolate addiction and the simply divine chocolate brownies my hubby baked last night for a serious dose of  comfort food for the family…(can you tell I am a chocoholic!)
Some decor inspiation..I am completely and utterly in love with every detail in this stunning space….

 Photo Credit: Richard Powers

 

About Rachael

Welcome to fabrik of life, a blog which has evolved through a love of all things beautiful that inspire me and that I would love to share. Whether it be fashion, interiors, food, cool new beauty products or kid friendly ideas.
This entry was posted in Interiors, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Chilly Midweek Musings….

  1. Samantha says:

    thank you yet again for adding a little beauty and inspiration to my day! Absolutely agree with you … what a stunning space. So often I wish I could jump in to an image / picture and live amongst it.

  2. LatteLisa says:

    look at that ceiling … sigh!

    PS. I just posted a giveaway on my blog which you might like 😉

  3. Sunniva says:

    I am such a chocoholic too! Love love love that living room space – it is perfectly decorated xoxo

  4. Maree says:

    I wish all houses today had that attention to detail, love the height, ceiling, column, white, etc…

Leave a Reply

