A sundrenched weekend….

At last after a week of cold and wet weather dragging on….I see SUNSHINE!!!!
 Some Friday loves to share… By Malene Birger SS11 Campaign….
 
 
A girl can dream right?….Oh ho lovely it would be to have a beautifully designed walk in wardrobe..
 
 
 My kind of room……  
 I’m in need of a quiet little corner in a Parisian wine bar to unwind, the remants of the sun lingering, whist sipping on a glass of red… 
 Just about to pop out for brekkie with a friend and a much-needed coffee….The weekend will be all about family…meeting up with in-laws from Perth, visiting my beautiful new baby nephew, and a huge family get together with relatives visiting from the US/UK…I hope you all have a fabulous weekend. xx
 Photo Credits: Malene Birger, Elle Decor, eclecchic, Hotel du nord
About Rachael

Welcome to fabrik of life, a blog which has evolved through a love of all things beautiful that inspire me and that I would love to share. Whether it be fashion, interiors, food, cool new beauty products or kid friendly ideas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A sundrenched weekend….

  1. LatteLisa says:

    if it’s any consolation, it’s raining here too … that walk in wardrobe, did I dream it?

  2. Beautiful B&W images (1 & 2) and that walk in closet is too beautiful, I want that one!! Hope you are having a fabulous weekend yourself.

  3. daybf says:

    That walk-in reminds me of the dressing rooms in Victoria Secret. Fabulous!

Leave a Reply

