Rachael Taylor – Australian Vogue

The following stunning images of Rachael Taylor were taken by Nick Leary for the August edition of Australian Vogue. I think you will agree with me, on the exceptional job that the stylist has done as   the shoot just oozes opulent sensuality.  It was refreshing reading the article to discover just how down-to-earth the young and so very talented actress is. 
On whether or not she’s ambitious
“I don’t really look forward to movie stardom or doing a $200-million movie or winning an Academy Award. I look forward to a career that I enjoy [where] you go home to someone you love and you drink really good wine. That’s ambitious, too: it’s hard to have those things, to have the career you really like and the life you really like. It’s hard striking that balance… That’s what I’m ambitious for. I don’t know if that means I’m ambitious or not, but these are things that I covet.”

And the shot that I totally adore…..

Photo Credit: Nick Leary
About Rachael

Welcome to fabrik of life, a blog which has evolved through a love of all things beautiful that inspire me and that I would love to share. Whether it be fashion, interiors, food, cool new beauty products or kid friendly ideas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rachael Taylor – Australian Vogue

  1. classiq says:

    Yes, that last shot is my favourite too. Beautiful editorial! 🙂
    Ada

  2. Maree says:

    Oooo I like that ambitious quote.

  3. go Australian Vogue!

Leave a Reply

