Noir…

Polka dots make the cut this season, and nothing says glamour more than this dramatic, ultra-feminine, sheer piece which oozes with intelligent sensuality and sophistication.  Just add some statement jewels and you are set to dazzle in true 40’s style !
 Photographed by Hugh Stewart/The Artist Group for November Madison
About Rachael

Welcome to fabrik of life, a blog which has evolved through a love of all things beautiful that inspire me and that I would love to share. Whether it be fashion, interiors, food, cool new beauty products or kid friendly ideas.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Noir…

  1. LatteLisa says:

    oh yes, I love polka dots. I bought a white blouse with big black polka dots last spring before Marc Jacobs showed his autumn collection and found myself very much in-style this autumn 😉

    PS. Yes, 2011 has flown by. I cannot believe it’s almost Christmas … AGAIN!

  2. classiq says:

    That Gucci dress! I’ve been dreaming about it ever since I saw it on the runway. Gorgeous shot!
    Ada

Leave a Reply

