Hello Tuesday!

The start of the week seems to have escaped me after a whirl of parties on the weekend for christenings, hens and some beautiful family time with friends on the beach…enjoy your week. x
If anyone can tell me where you can purchase the gold hair accessory below, I will be eternally grateful !!

 

Images: Vogue, Andreas Linds, tumblr, unknown, Arent & Pyke
About Rachael

Welcome to fabrik of life, a blog which has evolved through a love of all things beautiful that inspire me and that I would love to share. Whether it be fashion, interiors, food, cool new beauty products or kid friendly ideas.
This entry was posted in Anja Rubik, Editorial, Fashion, Interiors, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello Tuesday!

  1. LatteLisa says:

    on the beach!
    and you post cherry trees!
    what are you doing to me?!!

    I was finally getting into my autumn rhythm and now I think you’ve snapped me out of it!

    That’s it, I’m packing my bags and moving to Australia!

  2. classiq says:

    Oh wow, those cherry trees! I’m with Lisa. You can’t let us enjoy our autumn and cold weather. Sorry I can’t help you with the hair accessory, but I do like it. 🙂
    Ada

  3. Rachael says:

    Ladies, just the mere though of Autumn at the moment is o svery refreshing as we are currently sweltering in heat in Sydney at the moment. Can’t complain though, as I love this city bathed in it’s sunshine glory!

    Your Autumn pictures are beautiful Lisa and any move to Australia would be most welcome. x

Leave a Reply

