Chanel Spring 2012 Campaign: Behind the scenes

In love with the behind the scenes filming of the new Chanel Ad Campaign for Spring/Summer 2012. The campaign featuring Joan Smalls & Saskia de Brauw was shot by Karl Lagerfeld himself in Cap d’Antibes on the French Riviera.
The beautiful song featured is by Andrea Perry & Sarah Sharp of Kaliyo.
About Rachael

Welcome to fabrik of life, a blog which has evolved through a love of all things beautiful that inspire me and that I would love to share. Whether it be fashion, interiors, food, cool new beauty products or kid friendly ideas.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chanel Spring 2012 Campaign: Behind the scenes

  1. I love the images, tones of pearls, so Chanel! But I don’t know, I would have enjoyed more feminine look of the models 🙂

  2. classiq says:

    I love the contrast between those exquisite clothes and the sea and beach.
    Ada

  3. LatteLisa says:

    thanks for sharing the video, I posted it on my LatteLisa Facebook page with a link to your post

    have a wonderful weekend and Happy Australia Day yesterday 😉

Leave a Reply

