Gwyneth Paltrow Harper’s Bazaar

Gwyneth Paltrow is somehow one of those people who indisputably divides personal opinion and you either love her or hate her with passion.   Long before GOOP was created, I have always contentedly sat in the ‘love’  camp and adore her new shoot for Harper’s Bazaar photographed by Terry Richardson.
Highlights from the accompanying  Interview can be found here.

Terry Richardson. Interview via theyallhateus
About Rachael

Welcome to fabrik of life, a blog which has evolved through a love of all things beautiful that inspire me and that I would love to share. Whether it be fashion, interiors, food, cool new beauty products or kid friendly ideas.
This entry was posted in Interviews, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gwyneth Paltrow Harper’s Bazaar

  1. amanda says:

    The cover is absolutely beautiful! Cant wait to see it in the mail.

    (I’m assuming this is the subscriber’s cover, right?)

  2. classiq says:

    She looks amazing! And I admire the way she stands up for her beliefs, for the the way she chooses to live her life.
    Ada

  3. I heard she is a very ambitious woman! And you are so right! I used to dislike Gwyneth ever since I saw Great Expectations, but realized later that it was only because of how a girl of 18 (me, when I saw the first time the movie) felt that story! So, me and Gwyneth had a bumpy start, but in the end, it is love 😉 And she looks so good, I think Ada is referring also to her look and food beliefs 😉

Leave a Reply

