A new beginning……

It has been a morning of sheer excitement as I have become an Auntie, with a beautiful baby nephew being born five and a half weeks premature to two very doting and surprised parents. I cannot wait to meet the new arrival and share in the joy of celebrating a new life, as my brother and his beautiful wife embark on life as a family……….
On other happenings…new in but be quick as they fly out the door..hot pink Blackberry holders for $49 at HANKER  
Notes:
Thanks Melissa for your lovely email on how much you are loving your Be Genki products….so very pleased. Sorry to all my subscribers for the rather strange unfinished email sent out on Friday courtesy of my Mr 3 experimenting on the laptop!!
Photo Credits: Nina Broberg and HANKER
 

About Rachael

Welcome to fabrik of life, a blog which has evolved through a love of all things beautiful that inspire me and that I would love to share. Whether it be fashion, interiors, food, cool new beauty products or kid friendly ideas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A new beginning……

  1. LatteLisa says:

    congrats on your nephew … that boy must have been quite in a hurry to enter this world 😉

Leave a comment