Lovely and Unrelated

The arrival of Friday always seems to come as a surprise…is  it just me or does time seem to pass so much faster when you are older?…
Looking forward to having hubby’s hands back on deck this weekend for the kids after a few crazy weeks…seriously craving some downtime. I will also be meeting another new arrival as I have become an Auntie twice in the space of  two weeks..it seems to be raining babies at the moment.
Wishing you all a fabulous weekend. x

 

Shoes, Manolo Blahnik #inline_08

Photo Credit: Anson Smart, Tony Bianco, The Coveteur, Street FSN, designinspirationsk

About Rachael

Welcome to fabrik of life, a blog which has evolved through a love of all things beautiful that inspire me and that I would love to share. Whether it be fashion, interiors, food, cool new beauty products or kid friendly ideas.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Interiors, Photography, Randon selection, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lovely and Unrelated

  1. daybf says:

    I LOVE that desk area. I’ve always wanted to explore putting different sized frames on a wall together in a pattern such as this.

  2. LatteLisa says:

    I was thinking the same thing about Fridays!
    Oh that home office space looks awesome.

    Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a comment